Universal Sound's - Schedule

     

Feb. 15 Sat American Legion - Stoughton 8:00 - Midnight
Feb. 21 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
Feb. 22 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
Feb. 27 Thu Private Party
Feb. 28 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 - 1:00
March 8 Sat Country Corners 9:00 - 1:00
March 15 Sat American Legion - Stoughton 8:00 - Midnight
March 21 Fri "Moose's" Club Tavern - Middleton 9:15 - 1:15
March 28 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
March 29 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
April 5 Sat Private Party
April 11 Fri Country Corners 8:00 - Midnight
April 12 Sat Private Party
April 18 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
April  26 Sat Private Party
May 2 Fri Country Corners 8:00 - Midnight
May 3 Sat State Capitol - WWHF Spring Gala 9:30 - Midnight
May 9 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 - Midnight
May 24 Sat Silver Springs Campground - Rio 7:00 - 11:00
May 31 Sat Festa Italia - McKee Farm Park - Fitchburg 7:00 - 11:00