2021

May 8 Sat Anchor Inn - Newville 7:00 to 11:00
May 12 Wed Bowl-A-Vard  Classic Car Night 6:00 to 9:30
May 14 Fri Lucky's On The Lake - Lake Wisconsin 6:00 to 10:00
May 23 Sun   Rendezvous at Saddle Ridge - Portage 2:00 to 6:00
May 28 Fri V.F.W - Cottage Grove Road 8:00 to 11:30
 
June 1  Tue Lodi All Stop Car Cruise 6:00 to 8:00
June 5  Sat Private Wedding  
June 11 Fri Anchor Inn - Newville 7:00 to 11:00
June 12 Sat Private Wedding
June 19 Sat Pineland Camping Park - Arkdale 7:00 to 11:00
June 24 Thu Oak Park Place "Party on the Block" 4:30 to 7:00
June 25 Fri V.F.W - Cottage Grove Road 8:00 to 11:30
June 27 Sun Owls Nest - Poynette 1:00 to 5:00
 
July 7 Wed Bowl-A-Vard  Classic Car Night 6:00 to 9:30
July 10 Sat Christy's Landing - Lake Waubesa 4:00 to 8:00
July 26 Mon Warner Park Concert Series 6:00 to 7:30
July 31 Sat Private Party
 
August 4 Wed Concerts at the Portage VFW 6:30 to 8:30
August 6 Fri Twisted Grounds - Madison 6:00 to 8:00
August 7 Sat Lake Wisconsin Campground 6:00 to 9:00
August 10 Tue Triangle Park - Oregon 7:00 to 8:00
August 21 Sat Riverfront Terrace - WI Dells 7:30 to 10:30
August 27 Fri V.F.W - Cottage Grove Road 8:00 to 11:30
 
Sept. 4 Sat WI State Cow Chip Festival - Sauk Prairie 4:30 to 7:30
Sept. 10 Fri Anchor Inn - Newville 7:00 to 11:00
Sept. 17 Fri Rex's Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:00 to 11:30
 
Oct. 9 Sat Private Wedding
Oct. 22 Fri V.F.W - Cottage Grove Road 8:00 to 11:30
Oct. 29 Fri Rex's Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:00 to 11:30
 
Nov. 19 Fri Rex's Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:00 to 11:30
 
Dec. 17 Fri Rex's Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:00 to 11:30
Dec. 18 Sat Rex's Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:00 to 11:30

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook